Hello, World.

An introduction is in order. Some of the things that rattle around my (mostly empty) head are listed below, and will make up a variety of blog posts and thoughts :)

Things I love:

Jesus
Andrew
My family
Dougal
Farm Fellowship
Books
Chocolate
Losing weight
Food
Baking
Pretty things
Surprises
Travelling
Horses
Melons and mangoes
Lazy brunch on a Saturday
Parks
Shoes that fit
Singing – anywhere and always
Finding a great bargain in a charity shop
Making our house pretty
Pinterest
Puppies
Eating out
Daylight
My iPhone
Make-up
Jesus

I like to see everything in my list in the light of the Man who is the Beginning and End.

One thought on “Hello, World.

Leave a Reply

