Things to do before I’m 23

puppehMarch heralded my half-birthday. I’m now just over 22.5 years of age.

So I decided it was time to make a few little goals to reach before I’m 23. And I’m sharing them on here, which means I have to work towards them now or I’ll risk looking a fool to all 4 people who read my blog.

  1. Read the Bible through twice.
  2. Reach my goal weight.
  3. Have healthy eating habits.
  4. Learn to knit.
  5. Become financially efficient.
  6. Work out 4 times per week.
  7. Become proficient on the machine used for sewing.
  8. Get up at 6am, at least every weekday.
  9. Have an organised laundry basket. This includes ironing, puke.
3 thoughts on “Things to do before I’m 23

Leave a Reply

