Tuesday… No, Monday… No, Tuesday.

 

 

bank_holiday_header_0

Bank holidays really mess with my brain.

We totally wasted ours yesterday. We spent most of the day cleaning, tidying and stripping wallpaper.

But then I made UHMAYZING burger and potato skins for dinner, and we went to see What Maisie Knew at the Broadway. It was a really good film, you should definitely go and see it.

Today, I’m back at work, and I just realised that it’s less than a month until my 23rd birthday, and so far I’m set to reach like 2 of my goals. Total fail. I’m blaming all the redecorating we’ve had to do, it’s totally eaten all our free time over the past 5 months.

In better news: we just bought an awesome tent for £25. We’re picking it up on Friday. Win.

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

