It’s been a weird old week.

I’m sat at “work” having downloaded lots of lovely and free fonts from dafont.com (with which to make PowerPoints pretty, I LOVE TYPOGRAPHY), and wondering if I’m ever going to feel not-tired again.

This is my 6th day working, and then we’re busy with church stuff tomorrow, and then back to 5 really long days again at work. I really enjoyed my first week, but getting used to new places is exhausting. I’m not particularly good with change, I get a bit of social anxiety and generally get stressed much more easily. However, all that aside, I LOVE IT. I LOVE IT SO MUCH.

Today we’re just sitting in on training so I’m catching up with e-mails and planning a blog post for later on today. I have an exam on Tuesday and I’ve done *no* work for it so far, so I’m probably going to read for that but I’m so tired I don’t think I’ll be able to take much in.

More later!

Leave a Reply

